The purpose of this project is to reach populations of crime victims that are hard to reach through current victims’ services, particularly historically underserved populations, namely people of color, men, and young adults (18 – 24 years old). The Community Voices grant program seeks to collaborate with and complement the existing efforts within Office of Victims Programs to promote the overall well-being of crime victims. The Community Voices grant program focuses resources into community centered direct services, community-based organizations providing services to community members who have experienced being a victim of crime are invited to respond to this RFP.

For questions regarding this RFP, please contact Ben Chavez at ben@latinocoalition.org.

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit a modification to a previously-approved budget for the period July 1, 2022- June 30, 2023.

For best response, please download a current SFE from Sage Intacct and include a column indicating budget line items that you wish to modify (both debits and credits), and a brief justification for the change. Be certain that your current Participant Support and Housing policies are reflective of any budget changes.

Please contact either your Program Manager or your Fiscal Support Manager if you have general questions, or:

CWAGEES / CCP: Rich Marquez at rmarquez@latinocoalition.org

CCVS: Cynthia Randall at cynthia@latinocoalition.org

DOL WAGEES-20: Joey Nuñez Estrada at jestrada@latinocoalition.org.

For all other issues, please contact Elizabeth Piper at elizabeth@latinocoalition.org

For submission of General Administrative requests and updates or for Advance Attestations. 

Please contact Elizabeth Piper at elizabeth@latinocoalition.org with any questions.

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit a Housing Support Policy (HSP) Agreement Application.

Please contact Cindy Everett at cindy@latinocoalition.org if you have any questions regarding your submission.

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit Certificates of Insurance (COI) of Insurance Policies held due to participation in a funded-project.

Please contact Christina Ramos at christina@latinocoalition.org if you have any questions regarding your submission.

For submission of Participant Policies regarding incentives, supportive services, and stipends.

Latino Coalition for Community Leadership