For submission of General Administrative requests and updates or for Advance Attestations. 

Please contact Elizabeth Piper at elizabeth@latinocoalition.org with any questions.

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit an original budget for fully executed MOUs with start dates on or after January 1, 2023. For best response, please submit all pages of the LCCL-provided Excel budget worksheet. 


Please contact the LCCL Program Manager if you have general questions:

  • CDOC: CWAGEES / CCP: Rich Marquez at rmarquez@latinocoalition.org
  • CDPHE: Community Crime Victim Services: Cynthia Randall at cynthia@latinocoalition.org
  • CDPS OJP: Community Voices: Ben Chavez at ben@latinocoalition.org
  • Colorado Fair Chance Hiring Initiative:  Kristen DeWitt at kristen@latinocoalition.org
  • DOL YARP WAGEES-20 or DOL GO WAGEES-22: Joey Nuñez Estrada at jestrada@latinocoalition.org

For technical issues, please contact Elizabeth Piper at elizabeth@latinocoalition.org

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit a MODIFICATION request for an current program budget.

Please contact either your Program Manager or your Fiscal Support Manager if you have general questions, or:

  • CWAGEES / CCP: Rich Marquez at rmarquez@latinocoalition.org
  • CCVS: Cynthia Randall at cynthia@latinocoalition.org
  • Community Voices: Ben Chavez at ben@latinocoalition.org
  • Fair Chance Hiring: Kristen DeWitt at kristen@latinocoalition.org
  • DOL YARP WAGEES-20 or DOL GO WAGEES-22: Joey Nuñez Estrada at jestrada@latinocoalition.org

For all other issues, please contact Elizabeth Piper at elizabeth@latinocoalition.org

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit a Housing Support Policy (HSP) Agreement Application.

Please contact Cindy Everett at cindy@latinocoalition.org if you have any questions regarding your submission.

This application is for LCCL-funded Community Partners to submit Certificates of Insurance (COI) of Insurance Policies held due to participation in a funded-project.

Please contact Christina Ramos at christina@latinocoalition.org if you have any questions regarding your submission.

For submission of Participant Policies regarding incentives, supportive services, and stipends.

Latino Coalition for Community Leadership